Library Home Sitemap Contact
Chapel Hill Public Library
 → Menus at bottom of page

Chapel Hill Public Library

A department of the Town of Chapel Hill

Teen Programs

Teen Programs & Events

Regular Programs

Otaku Society
o-TA-ku: a Japanese culture enthusiast. Eat Japanese treats and watch marathons of your favorite anime!
Monday, November 16 at 5pm, Teen Room
Monday, November 30 at 5pm, Teen Room 

Teen Book Club
Come talk about books over pizza! There's no assigned reading - just tell us about your favorites!
Tuesday, November 10 at 7pm, Meeting Room C
Tuesday, November 24 at 7pm, Meeting Room C 

Gamers Unite!
Come make some allies over pizza and pwn some n00bs in different tabletop, card, and video games! 
Wednesday, November 4 at 6:30pm, Meeting Room A
Wednesday, November 18 at 6:30pm, Meeting Room A 

Oops... We Arted
Practice your drawing skills and create some funky art pieces with different media! (Note new day and time)
Thursday, November 5 at 5pm, Teen Room
Thursday, November 12 at 5pm, Teen Room
Thursday, November 19 at 5pm, Teen Room

Bad Movie Friday
Cinema can be beautiful, thought provoking, and uplifting. We won't be watching any of those movies. Come laugh at the worst Hollywood has to offer over snacks!
Friday, November 13 at 4pm, Teen Room

Last updated: 3 February 2015