Our Library Staff

Image

Our Library Management Team


Meeghan Rosen, Interim Library Director

Contact Meeghan at mrosen@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2046.

Carissa Kennedy, Administrative Services Manager 


Contact Carissa at ckennedy@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2035.

Karin Michel, Youth & Family Experiences Manager


Contact Karin at kmichel@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2031.

Laura Brown, Library Experiences Manager


Contact Laura at lbrown@townofchapelhill.org or 919-932-2947.

Tracy Babiasz, Acquisitions & Collections Manager


Contact Tracy at tbabiasz@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2032.

Hannah Olson, Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Contact Hannah at holson@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2036.

Jonah Lewis, Library Systems Coordinator

Contact Jonah at jlewis@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2027.

Krystal Black, Youth & Family Programming & Outreach Coordinator

Contact Krystal at kblack@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2029.

Molly Luby, Community History Coordinator


Contact Molly at mluby@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2028.

Omar Roque, Circulation Services Coordinator


Contact Omar at oroque@townofchapelhill.org or 919-932-2946.

Sarah Wagner, Adult Programming & Outreach Coordinator


Contact Sarah at swagner@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2022.


Not sure who to contact? No problem. Just send an email to library@townofchapelhill.org or call the main line at 919-968-2777. We'll make sure you get in touch with the right person.