Our Library Staff

Image
Image
Image

Our Library Management Team


Susan Brown, Library Director


Contact Susan at sbrown2@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2034.


Meeghan Rosen, Assistant Library Director

Contact Meeghan at mrosen@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2046.


Karin Michel, Youth and Family Experiences Manager

Contact Karin at kmichel@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2031.


Laura Brown, Library Experiences Manager


Contact Laura at lbrown@townofchapelhill.org or 919-932-2947.


Tracy Babiasz, Acquisitions and Collections Manager


Contact Tracy at tbabiasz@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2032.


Carissa Kennedy, Administrative Services Manager


Contact Carissa at ckennedy@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2035.


Hannah Olson, Marketing and Communications Coordinator


Contact Hannah at holson@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2036.


Molly Luby, Community History Coordinator


Contact Molly at mluby@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2028.


Jonah Lewis, Library Systems Coordinator


Contact Jonah at jlewis@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2027.


Mansir Petrie, Library Experiences Coordinator


Contact Mansir at mpetrie@townofchapelhill.org or 919-932-2946.


Shannon Bailey, Training and Development Coordinator


Contact Shannon at sbailey@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2026.


Krystal Black, Library Systems Coordinator


Contact Krystal at kblack@townofchapelhill.org or 919-969-2029.